I Heart NY

September 12, 2012 § 27 Comments

Brandon Holley, Editor-In-Chief, Lucky
Terry Lundgren, CEO, Macy’s

L to R: Lauren Sherman, Exec Digital Editor, Lucky
Leandra Medine, The Man Repeller
Leah Chernikoff, Fashionista
Annie Georgia Greenberg, Refinery29

Brandon Holley, Editor-In-Chief, Lucky
Rachel Zoe, Stylist and Designer

L to R: Deb Schwartz, Exec Editor, Lucky
Susan Lyne, Chairman, Gilt Groupe
Lauren Bush, FEED Projects
Aliza Licht, SVP, Donna Karen International
Erica Domesek, P.S. I Made This

Jean Godfrey-June, Executive and Fashion News Director, Lucky
Lauren Conrad, Author and Designer

Simon Doonan, Barneys New York
Anna Sui, Designer

I loved every second of my trip to New York.  The energy there is just next level.  I attended the Fashion And Beauty Blogger conference with Lucky Magazine and was so inspired by the editors, designers, and panelists who spoke.  During my stay, I found some time to explore the city a little bit, which included walking around Central Park, seeing Times Square at night, and meeting up with friends. For the conference, I wore an inverted pleated dress by Rachel Zoe, Veda leather jacket, J. Crew Belt, Alexander Wang heels, and Proenza Schouler bag.  I felt extremely thankful while walking through Manhattan; a big thanks to Lucky Magazine for this opportunity to visit NYC!

Tagged: , ,

§ 27 Responses to I Heart NY

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Heart NY at beckspick.

meta

