Sunny with a Chance of Rain

August 19, 2012 § 52 Comments

I find fashion inspirations anywhere and everywhere.  Whether it’d be from a box of desserts, a certain mood I’m feeling, or something I see on TV.  I have the J. Crew “Blythe” blouse in solid white, and was excited to see a polka dot version of it.  The solid white is versatile in its own way but the polka dot one is so fun to pair with other patterns or layer with sweaters. When I received the blouse in the mail, the soft gray dots reminds me of rain drops.  Since I was going for a summer-y look (it’s still triple-digit degrees in Los Angeles), I paired it with a bright yellow skirt.  One that reminds me of sunshine whenever I reach for it.

Wearing: J. Crew blouse, Zara skirt, Mulberry bag, Stuart Weitzman sandals, Michael Kors watch, Gorjana rings and bracelet.

Tagged:

§ 52 Responses to Sunny with a Chance of Rain

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunny with a Chance of Rain at beckspick.

meta

