Wrap It Up

August 9, 2012 § 28 Comments

I love wrapping presents.  It’s one of my favorite things to do during the holiday season.  Although the average person doesn’t usually keep the wrapping, I still like to add a personal touch.  Sometimes presentation is everything =)

I like to keep a few rolls of wrapping paper at home, along with ribbons, tissue paper, and gift bags.

It’s also fun to make your own gift tags. Paper Source  has super cute and unique wrapping papers.  I think that during the holiday season, I’ll include more ideas and tips on wrapping presents.

Thanks so much for stopping by! I hope you have a great weekend.

xoxo, becks

§ 28 Responses to Wrap It Up

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wrap It Up at beckspick.

meta

