Americana

May 25, 2012 § 25 Comments

Hi everyone! Happy Memorial Day! I bet you all are excited for the long weekend – I sure am, too!  I’m currently having fun creating American flag colored nails.  In the pictures above, I am using Essie’s “e-nuf is e-nuf.”  This is not quite a red polish, but more so a deep coral.  I’m also using Essie’s “aruba blue.”  Consider painting all of your nails in one color, leaving an accent nail on each hand.  I am using Martha Stewart’s glitter to add some sparkle on the accent nail.  I also added some stripes (used Sally Hansen’s nail art pen).  Hmm, I need to have steadier hands and perfect these stripes a bit more.

I hope you have a fun and equally relaxing weekend! xo

Tagged: , ,

§ 25 Responses to Americana

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Americana at beckspick.

meta

