Neapolitan

May 21, 2012 § 30 Comments

Do you have a favorite dessert?  Ice cream sandwich is one of my favorites – it takes me right back to childhood.  I remember when the ice cream truck would come around, I used to debate over fancy popsicles in fruity flavors but would always end up with an ice cream sandwich.  Even better if it was neapolitan.  So when I was putting together this outfit, the color palette reminded me of my favorite dessert.  Pink for strawberry, white for vanilla, and black for chocolate.  Clearly I have food on my mind all the time.

I like to throw on a blazer or jacket when I’m wearing shorts.  It keeps an otherwise casual look more sophisticated and polished.  Wearing: Express tank top, Helmut Lang blazer, J Brand shorts, Stuart Weitzman flats, Balenciaga bag, Michael Kors watch, and Gorjana rings.

§ 30 Responses to Neapolitan

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Neapolitan at beckspick.

meta

