Signet

April 25, 2012 § 26 Comments

I am IN LOVE with these rings from Reed Krakoff!  Although they are way out of my budget ($595 each), just by looking at them makes me happy.  My favorite is the coral/pink one.  I really love both the masculine and feminine feel to the rings.   The colors and patterns are absolutely gorgeous.

From Left to Right:

  1. Blackened sterling, turquoise and crocodile
  2. Sterling silver, red coral and rose quartz
  3. Sterling silver, yellow mother of pearl, olive jade and white mother of pearl
  4. Sterling silver, rose quartz, yellow mother of pearl and tiger’s eye

I couldn’t resist but to try them on…

The T Bar Ring  and T Bar Bracelet I have on are to-die-for pieces as well.  So timeless, classy, and unique.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 26 Responses to Signet

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Signet at beckspick.

meta

